The Moon Shed
The Moon Shed Podcast
🎧 Drop the tarot guide book
0:00
-2:12

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Moon Shed

🎧 Drop the tarot guide book

Tarot Moments voice note number 9

Happy Sunday.

It's late and I'm on the move. This week I'm in West Sussex.

It does mean I'm without my microphone but I felt sure you'd be very forgiving about that.

I've decided to call these voice notes Tarot Moments as saying “two minute tarot” was quite the tongue twister.

*

Our voice note this week is a simple question to ask yourself when a pentacles…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Moon Shed
The Moon Shed Podcast
Tarot with heart. A newsletter to bring tarot into your life to give you time for yourself, a deeper connection with your inner world and a little bit of magic.